Saturday, November 3, 2012

Conference call with me--and keep calling Ohio!

Dear MegaPhone caller,   

We need today to be the biggest calling day of the campaign so far. We're trying to call every MoveOn member near a volunteer office in Ohio today. As I write this, we've made about 13,000 calls so far today. That's good, but I know we can do better—and we have 28,797 Ohio members left to call!

Can you join me for a quick check-in TODAY at 5pm ET (4pm CT/ 3pm MT/ 2pm PT)? I'd like to give you a special update on the election and thank you for all your hard work.

Just dial (408) 520-2444 and enter code 664302 when prompted.

We need every single one of us on the phone this weekend signing up volunteers if we're going to win this election. So, if you're not already making calls today, here's the link to get started: 

Truly, thanks for all you do.

–Justin Ruben, Executive Director

PAID FOR BY MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTION, Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. This email was sent to eddie alfaro on November 3, 2012. To change your email address or update your contact info, click here. To remove yourself from this list, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment